Season Fixture : Broadbeach  (2019 EXIMM 17 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 28/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 12.7-79       Tweed Coolangatta 2.7-19  View
3 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Southport - Fankhauser Reserve 9.8-62    Southport 3.1-19     View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 PBC - Salk Oval 11.3-69    Palm Beach Currumbin 1.3-9     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 16:00 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 10.0-60       Labrador 0.0-0  View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 TWC - EXIMM Oval 12.0-72    Tweed Coolangatta 2.0-12     View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Southport - Fankhauser Reserve 6.3-39    Southport 2.0-12     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 10.6-66       Palm Beach Currumbin 1.0-6  View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Labrador - Cooke Murphy Oval 12.8-80    Labrador 3.2-20     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 14:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 11.7-73       Tweed Coolangatta 2.1-13  View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 5.13-43       Southport 2.5-17  View
14 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 PBC - Salk Oval 10.6-66    Palm Beach Currumbin 1.0-6     View
15 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 10.2-62       Labrador 0.2-2  View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 24/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval     Southport   View