Season Fixture : Coomera Black  (2019 Under 9 North)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Coomera Sports Park (Main Oval)     Southport White   View
2 28/04/19 (Sun) 08:00 Labrador - Cooke Murphy Oval     Surfers Paradise   View
3 05/05/19 (Sun) 08:00 Ormeau Sports Park Oval 1     Southport White   View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Metricon Stadium     Southport Black   View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Surfers - Sir Bruce Small Park     Surfers Paradise   View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval     Southport Black   View
  02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval     Pacific Pines Teal   View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 Coomera Sports Park (Main Oval)     Ormeau   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 Ormeau Sports Park Oval 1     Surfers Paradise   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval     Southport White   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 Southport - Fankhauser Reserve Oval 1     Southport Black   View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 08:00 Surfers - Sir Bruce Small Park     Pacific Pines Black   View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 08:00 Coomera Sports Park (Main Oval)     Ormeau   View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Labrador - Cooke Murphy Oval     Southport Black   View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Ormeau Sports Park Oval 1     Southport White   View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval     Surfers Paradise   View