Season Fixture : Pacific Pines Teal  (2019 Under 11)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 08:00 Carrara - Nielsons Road Oval 4.4-28    Carrara 3.6-24     View
2 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval     Burleigh Yellow   View
3 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval     Burleigh Red   View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval 0.2-2       Burleigh Black 10.2-62  View
5 17/05/19 (Fri) 18:00 Labrador - Cooke Murphy Oval 9.2-56    Labrador 7.13-55     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Surfers - Sir Bruce Small Park 6.12-48    Surfers Paradise 8.3-51     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Southport - Fankhauser Reserve Oval 1     Southport Black   View
8 07/06/19 (Fri) 19:30 PBC - Salk Oval 2.1-13    Palm Beach Currumbin Gold 6.5-41     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval 8.4-52       Pacific Pines Black 7.10-52  View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval 12.1-73       Mudgeeraba 2.1-13  View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval 2.3-15       Carrara 11.9-75  View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval 6.9-45       Burleigh Red 16.9-105  View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval 8.12-60       Broadbeach Yellow 4.4-28  View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval 3.1-19       Broadbeach Blue 13.1-79  View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Pacific Pines McAuley Parade Oval 2.1-13       Tweed Coolangatta 7.3-45  View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Southport - Fankhauser Reserve Junior Oval 8.9-57    Southport White 7.13-55     View