Season Fixture : Ormeau  (2019 Under 14 Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

7 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 2.1-13    Broadbeach 7.13-55     View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Ormeau Sports Park Oval 1 1.2-8       Pacific Pines 11.2-68  View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Ormeau Sports Park Oval 1 4.7-31       Tweed Coolangatta 7.2-44  View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 PBC - Salk Oval 1.1-7    Palm Beach Currumbin 10.7-67     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Ormeau Sports Park Oval 1 5.3-33       Southport 2.4-16  View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 16:00 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 0.0-0    Broadbeach 10.0-60     View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Coomera Sports Park (Main Oval) 4.4-28    Coomera 9.3-57     View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Ormeau Sports Park Oval 1 5.4-34       Pacific Pines 9.3-57  View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:30 Ormeau Sports Park Oval 1 0.6-6       Carrara 7.7-49  View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 TWC - EXIMM Oval 8.6-54    Tweed Coolangatta 10.4-64     View