Season Fixture : Banyule 08  (Boys U16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

BA

5 16/11/19 (Sat)
(B Grade Grading Game)
12:40 Banyule YMCA (BY) 45       Park Orchards 05 30  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat)
(B Grade Grading Game)
13:30 Banyule YMCA (BY) 29       Whitehorse 01 51  View

BB

4 09/11/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
17:40 St Helena Secondary College Court 1 (STH1) 41    Eltham 24 18     View

BC

1 12/10/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
19:20 Macleod Netball Stadium Court 4 (MAC4) 44       Balwyn 14 15  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
16:50 Templestowe Heights Primary School (THT) 56       Blackburn 16 19  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
17:40 Greythorn Primary School (GPS) 67    Balwyn 12 7     View

BD

7 30/11/19 (Sat)
(BD Regular Season)
16:50 Banyule YMCA (BY) 34       Mill Park Titans 01 55  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat)
(BD Regular Season)
15:10 Banyule YMCA (BY) 24       Ivanhoe 03 32  View
9 14/12/19 (Sat)
(BD Regular Season)
14:20 Bulleen Basketball Centre - Gold (BG)     Bulleen 04   View
10 01/02/20 (Sat)
(BD Regular Season)
13:30 Latrobe University Court 4 (LTU4)     Park Orchards 05   View
11 08/02/20 (Sat)
(BD Regular Season)
13:30 Doncaster Secondary College Court 2 (DSC2)     Koonung 11   View
12 15/02/20 (Sat)
(BD Regular Season)
16:00 Slater Reserve Court 1 (SR1)     Blackburn 05   View
13 22/02/20 (Sat)
(BD Regular Season)
14:20 Latrobe University Court 5 (LTU5)     Blackburn 01   View