Season Fixture : The Gerries  (Tuesday Open Men Division 1/2 Summer 2019/20)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/09/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 1 49       TDU 53  View
2 01/10/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 1 56    Scum Bag Alley Way Detectives 47     View
3 08/10/19 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 1 39    Basket Brawlers 26     View
4 15/10/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 1 51    Steamed Hams 63     View
5 22/10/19 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 1 46    NUFAN 44     View
6 29/10/19 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 1 52       No Flake 44  View
7 12/11/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 1 44       Sub Zero 38  View
8 19/11/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 1 47       Cheetahs 28  View
9 26/11/19 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 1 39       McBois 53  View
10 03/12/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 1 58       TDU 33  View
11 10/12/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 1     Scum Bag Alley Way Detectives   View
12 17/12/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 1     Basket Brawlers   View
13 14/01/20 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 1     Steamed Hams   View
14 21/01/20 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 1     NUFAN   View
15 28/01/20 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 1     No Flake   View
16 04/02/20 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 1     Sub Zero   View
17 11/02/20 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 1     Cheetahs   View
18 18/02/20 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 1     McBois   View
19 25/02/20 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 1     TDU   View
20 03/03/20 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 1     Scum Bag Alley Way Detectives   View
21 10/03/20 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 1     TDU   View