Season Fixture : Tax Evaders  (Tuesday Open Men Division 8/9 Summer 2019/20)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 22/10/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 4 40       Sad But True 35  View
6 29/10/19 (Tue) BYE BYE        
7 12/11/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 4 36    Nature 30     View
8 19/11/19 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 4 14    Boogie Knights 26     View
9 26/11/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 4 16    Red Jetz 22     View
10 03/12/19 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 4 23       The Knights 30  View
11 10/12/19 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 4 15    Kooks 29     View
12 17/12/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 4 37    Blackburn Vikings 41     View
13 14/01/20 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 4 29    Tooth Fairies 41     View
14 21/01/20 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 4 51    Sad But True 48     View
15 28/01/20 (Tue) BYE BYE        
16 04/02/20 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 4     Nature   View
17 11/02/20 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 4     Boogie Knights   View
18 18/02/20 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 4     Red Jetz   View
19 25/02/20 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 4     The Knights   View
20 03/03/20 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 4     Kooks   View
21 10/03/20 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 4     Blackburn Vikings   View