Season Fixture : SPAP  (Wednesday Over 30's Men Division 4 Winter 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/19 (Wed) 18:30 The Rings Court 3 27    Panthers 25     View
2 17/04/19 (Wed) 20:00 Great Ryrie PS 23       Titans 43  View
3 24/04/19 (Wed) 22:15 The Rings Court 3 41       Swish Kebabs 15  View
4 01/05/19 (Wed) 20:00 Great Ryrie PS 46       Extra mild 37  View
5 08/05/19 (Wed) 18:30 The Rings Court 3 31    Titans 23     View
6 15/05/19 (Wed) 18:30 The Rings Court 3 36       Eastside Amigos 36  View
7 22/05/19 (Wed) 20:45 The Rings Court 3 27       Gary Garnett 31  View
8 29/05/19 (Wed) 22:15 The Rings Court 3 34    Swish Kebabs 54     View
9 05/06/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
10 12/06/19 (Wed) 22:15 The Rings Court 3 22       Panthers 46  View
11 19/06/19 (Wed) 20:45 The Rings Court 3 32       Extra mild 34  View
12 26/06/19 (Wed) 18:30 The Rings Court 3 45       Titans 43  View
13 03/07/19 (Wed) 19:15 Great Ryrie PS 24    Eastside Amigos 27     View
14 10/07/19 (Wed) 20:45 The Rings Court 3 29    Gary Garnett 18     View
15 17/07/19 (Wed) 21:30 The Rings Court 3 15       Swish Kebabs 31  View
16 24/07/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
17 31/07/19 (Wed) 21:30 The Rings Court 3 30    Panthers 26     View
18 07/08/19 (Wed) 20:45 The Rings Court 3 41    Extra mild 29     View
19 14/08/19 (Wed) 19:15 Great Ryrie PS 31    Titans 34     View
20 21/08/19 (Wed) 19:15 Great Ryrie PS 32       Eastside Amigos 20  View
21 28/08/19 (Wed) 20:45 The Rings Court 3 39       Gary Garnett 34  View
22 04/09/19 (Wed) 21:30 The Rings Court 3 27    Swish Kebabs 28     View

Finals

1 11/09/19 (Wed)
(Qualifying Final 1)
22:00 The Rings Court 1 28    Swish Kebabs 33     View