Season Fixture : TDU  (Tuesday Open Men Division 1 Winter 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 07/05/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 1 46    DT 45     View
6 14/05/19 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 1 51    MIM 42     View
7 21/05/19 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 1 41    Basket Brawlers 32     View
8 28/05/19 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 1 40    Steamed Hams 51     View
9 04/06/19 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 1 36    The Gerries 48     View
10 11/06/19 (Tue) 19:15 The Rings Court 1 53    MIM 50     View
11 18/06/19 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 1 65       The Gerries 53  View
12 25/06/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 1     DT   View
13 02/07/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 1     Steamed Hams   View
14 09/07/19 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 1     Kev's All Stars   View
15 16/07/19 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 1     Basket Brawlers   View
16 23/07/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 1     The Yacht Club   View
17 30/07/19 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 1     MIM   View
18 06/08/19 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 1     The Gerries   View
19 13/08/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 1     DT   View
20 20/08/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 1     Steamed Hams   View
21 27/08/19 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 1     Basket Brawlers   View
22 03/09/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 1     The Yacht Club   View