Season Fixture : Hamilton Wanderers U16 Girls Blue   (Federation Youth Girls U16 League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Fergusson Park 1   Otumoetai Harriers 4     View
2 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Porritt Stadium Centre 1       Claudelands Rovers U16 Fed Girls View
3 21/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Fergusson Park 1   Otumoetai Harriers 3     View
5 11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Raymond Park 1 6       Hamilton Wanderers U16 Girls White View
6 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Raymond Park 1 5       Tauranga City United U16 Girls View
7 25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Galloway Park 3   Claudelands Rovers U16 Fed Girls 3     View
8 02/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Porritt Stad 1   Otumoetai Harriers 10  View
10 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Porritt Stadium Centre   Hamilton Wanderers U16 Girls White 2     View
11 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Blake Park 4   Tauranga City United U16 Girls View