Season Fixture : Hamilton Wanderers White U16  (Federation Youth Boys U16 League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Raymond Park 1 2       Melville Green U16 View
2 14/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Fergusson Park 2   Otumoetai FC U16 View
4 28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Porritt Stad 4 1       Melville Red U16 View
5 11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Porritt Stad 4 1       Claudelands Rovers U16 View
6 18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Raymond Park 1 1       Tauranga City U16 View
7 25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Raymond Park 1   Hamilton Wanderers Blue U16 8     View
8 24/09/17 (Sun)
(postpined by Melville - flooding)
11:00 Gower Park 4     Melville Green U16   View
9 09/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Raymond Park 1 4       Otumoetai FC U16 View
11 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Gower Park 5   Melville Red U16 4     View
12 13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Galloway Park 2   Claudelands Rovers U16 2     View
13 20/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Links Ave 2   Tauranga City U16 2     View
14 27/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Raymond Park 1 1       Hamilton Wanderers Blue U16 11  View