Season Fixture : Hamilton Wanderers Mens A  (Mens Waikato A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Porritt Stad 4 1       Waikato Unicol Mens A View
2 02/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Galloway Park 2   Claudelands Mens A2 Northerners 3     View
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Centennial Park 3   Ngaruawahia United Mens A 2     View
4 09/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 John Kerkhof Park 2   Cambridge FC Mens A 4     View
5 16/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Porritt Stad 4 2       Eastern City Mens A View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Gower Park 4   Melville United Mens A 1     View
7 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Porritt Stad 4 2       Claudelands Mens A1 Reserves View
8 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Porritt Stad 4 4       Morrinsville Flex Fitness Mens A View
9 01/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Porritt Stad 4 4       Te Kuiti Albion Mens A View
10 25/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Hillcrest Park 3   Waikato Unicol Mens A 1     View
11 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Porritt Stad 4 5       Claudelands Mens A2 Northerners View
12 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Porritt Stad 4 3       Ngaruawahia United Mens A View
13 29/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Porritt Stad 4 3       Cambridge FC Mens A View
14 05/09/15 (Sat) 14:30 Hillcrest Park 3   Eastern City Mens A 2     View
15 12/09/15 (Sat) 12:30 Gower Park 5 3       Melville United Mens A View
16 19/09/15 (Sat) 12:30 Galloway Park 3   Claudelands Mens A1 Reserves 1     View
17 26/09/15 (Sat) 13:00 Morrinsville Recreation Gr 1   Morrinsville Flex Fitness Mens A 4     View
18 03/10/15 (Sat) 14:45 Rugby Park 2   Te Kuiti Albion Mens A View