Season Fixture : Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)  (NRFL Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Keith Hay Park 1   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP) 1     View
2 01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 1       Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP) View
3 08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Olympic Park   Bay Olympic (NRFLP) View
4 14/04/17 (Fri) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 3       Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP) View
5 17/04/17 (Mon) 15:00 Madills Farm 1   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLP) 1     View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 4       Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP) View
7 25/04/17 (Tue) 15:00 Memorial Park 1   Manurewa AFC (NRFLP) View
8 29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 5       Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP) View
9 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 2       East Coast Bays (NRFLP) View
10 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:45 Freyberg Field (Kiwitea St 1)   Central Utd (NRFLP) 2     View
11 20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 2       Waitakere City FC (NRFLP) View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 4       Three Kings Utd (NRFLP) View
13 03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 McFetridge Park 1   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP) 1     View
14 10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 2       Bay Olympic (NRFLP) View
15 17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Shepherds Park 1   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP) 1     View
16 01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 5       Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLP) View
17 29/07/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
14:45 Porritt Stadium 1   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP) View
18 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 5       Manurewa AFC (NRFLP) View
19 19/08/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
15:00 Becroft Park 1   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP) View
20 12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Bay City Park 1   East Coast Bays (NRFLP) 1     View
21 30/08/17 (Wed)
(Rescheduled)
19:30 William Green Domain 1 FT (Football Turf, See Rules for use).     Central Utd (NRFLP)   View
22 02/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 Fred Taylor Park 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   View