Season Fixture : Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)  (NRFL Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Keith Hay Park 1   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP) 1     View
2 01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 1       Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP) View
3 08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Olympic Park   Bay Olympic (NRFLP) View
4 14/04/17 (Fri) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 3       Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP) View
5 17/04/17 (Mon) 15:00 Madills Farm 1   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLP) 1     View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 4       Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP) View
7 25/04/17 (Tue) 15:00 Memorial Park 1   Manurewa AFC (NRFLP) View
8 29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1 5       Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP) View
9 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1     East Coast Bays (NRFLP)   View
10 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:45 Freyberg Field (Kiwitea St 1)     Central Utd (NRFLP)   View
11 20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   View
13 03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 McFetridge Park 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   View
14 10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1     Bay Olympic (NRFLP)   View
15 17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Shepherds Park 1     Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP)   View
16 01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLP)   View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 Porritt Stadium 1     Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP)   View
18 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1     Manurewa AFC (NRFLP)   View
19 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Becroft Park 1     Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP)   View
20 12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Bay City Park 1     East Coast Bays (NRFLP)   View
21 26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Waikaraka Pk 1     Central Utd (NRFLP)   View
22 02/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 Fred Taylor Park 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   View