Season Fixture : Oratia Utd (NRFL1)  (2016 NRFL Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/16 (Fri) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 4       Ellerslie AFC (NRFL1) View
2 02/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 Allen Hill Stadium   North Shore Utd (NRFL1) 8     View
3 09/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 1       Metro FC (NRFL1) View
4 16/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 Massey Park 1 (Waiuku)   Franklin United (NRFL1) 3     View
5 23/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 Memorial Park 1   Manurewa AFC (NRFLP) View
6 25/04/16 (Mon) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 2       Papakura City (NRFL2) View
7 30/04/16 (Sat)
(.)
15:00 Centre Park 1   Mangere Utd (NRFL2) 4     View
8 07/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 1       Hibiscus Coast (NRFL1) View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Anderson Park 1   Mt Albert Ponsonby (NRFL1) 5     View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 1       Waitakere City FC (NRFLP) View
11 04/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 11/06/16 (Sat) 17:00 Michaels Ave 1FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Ellerslie AFC (NRFL1) 3     View
13 18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 1       North Shore Utd (NRFL1) View
14 13/08/16 (Sat)
(RESCHEDULED FROM 25 JUNE)
18:00 Phyllis Street 1   Metro FC (NRFL1) 1     View
15 02/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 2       Franklin United (NRFL1) View
16 09/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Parrs Park 1   Manurewa AFC (NRFLP) View
17 16/07/16 (Sat) 17:00 McLennan Park 1   Papakura City (NRFL2) 1     View
18 23/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 4       Mangere Utd (NRFL2) View
19 30/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Stanmore Bay Park 1   Hibiscus Coast (NRFL1) 2     View
20 06/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 Parrs Park 1 2       Mt Albert Ponsonby (NRFL1) View
21 20/08/16 (Sat)
(.)
15:00 Fred Taylor Park 1   Waitakere City FC (NRFLP) 4     View
22 27/08/16 (Sat) BYE BYE