Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/05/19 (Tue) 17:00 AWA Stadium Crt 5       View
2 04/06/19 (Tue) 17:20 AWA Stadium Crt 6       View
3 11/06/19 (Tue) 17:00 AWA Stadium Crt 3       View
4 18/06/19 (Tue) 17:50 AWA Stadium Crt 3       View
5 25/06/19 (Tue) 17:20 AWA Stadium Crt 6       View
6 16/07/19 (Tue) 17:50 Try Boys 2       View
7 23/07/19 (Tue) 17:00 AWA Stadium Crt 3       View
8 30/07/19 (Tue) 17:00 AWA Stadium Crt 1       View
9 06/08/19 (Tue) 17:20 AWA Stadium Crt 2       View
10 13/08/19 (Tue) 17:50 Geelong Arena Crt 1       View
11 20/08/19 (Tue) 17:00 AWA Stadium Crt 3       View
12 27/08/19 (Tue) 17:20 AWA Stadium Crt 4       View

Finals

1 03/09/19 (Tue)
(Semi Final 1)
17:00 AWA Stadium Crt 1       View
2 10/09/19 (Tue)
(Preliminary)
18:30 AWA Stadium Crt 4       View