Season Fixture : RAPTORS U16 BOYS (Orange)  (under 16 div 7 boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:45 Brighton Secondary College Crt 1 24    JETS Boys U16 Belinda 21     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 Brighton Secondary College Crt 2 34       Saints - Cougars 12  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Coatesville Primary School 28    Lakers Magenta 27     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:15 GESAC Crt 3 32    Brighton Wolves U16 Boys Pack Wolves 27     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 2 31       Moorabbin Magic Rockets 32  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 2 27    Lakers Cobalt 15     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 2 16       JETS Boys U16 Tony C 33  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 Brighton Secondary College Crt 1 23       Lakers Scarlet 21  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Brighton Secondary College Crt 1 29       Beena Warriors 32  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Brighton Secondary College Crt 2 45       JETS Boys U16 Belinda 35  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 1 21    JETS Boys U16 Tian 36     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Cheltenham Secondary College Crt 1 37       Lakers Cobalt 25  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 GESAC Crt 1 32    JETS Boys U16 Ben 19     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 GESAC Crt 1 32       Brighton Wolves U16 Boys White Wolves 38  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 GESAC Crt 3 26       Brighton Wolves U16 Boys Pack Wolves 25  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 Carnegie Primary school 20    JETS Boys U16 Tian 36     View
2 10/09/19 (Tue)
(Preliminary)
18:30 Tucker Road Primary School 21       Lakers Magenta 27  View