Season Fixture : RAPTORS U10 BOYS (Steve H)  (under 10 div 5 boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 13/05/19 (Mon) 17:00 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 1 1       Carnegie Chargers Gold 23  View
4 20/05/19 (Mon) 17:40 GESAC Crt 1   Lakers Blue 42     View
5 27/05/19 (Mon) 17:40 GESAC Crt 2   Moorabbin Magic Comets 12  View
6 03/06/19 (Mon) 16:15 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 1   Brighton Wolves U10 Boys Pack Wolves 10     View
7 17/06/19 (Mon) 17:40 GESAC Crt 2   Mighty Warriors 25     View
8 24/06/19 (Mon) 17:00 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 1   JETS Boys U10 Peter W 18  View
9 22/07/19 (Mon) 17:45 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 2   JETS Boys U10 Simeon 14     View
10 29/07/19 (Mon) BYE BYE        
11 05/08/19 (Mon) 16:15 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 1 1       Saints - Storm 16  View
12 12/08/19 (Mon) 18:30 McKinnon Secondary College Crt 1   Carnegie Chargers Gold 20     View
13 19/08/19 (Mon) 16:15 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 1   JETS Boys U10 Mint 18  View
14 26/08/19 (Mon) 17:40 GESAC Crt 2   Moorabbin Magic Comets 36     View