Season Fixture : RAPTORS U18 BOYS (Naren)  (under 18 div 1 boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:15 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 1 43       Heatherton Huskies 50  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:15 Brighton Secondary College Crt 1 27    Brighton Wolves U18 Boys Red Wolves 49     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 18:15 GESAC Crt 3 37       Lakers Navy 43  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 19:45 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 2 59       Brighton Wolves U18 Boys Timberwolves 63  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 17:30 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 1 44    Brighton Wolves U18 Boys Arctic Wolves 61     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:15 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 2 56       Brighton Wolves U18 Boys Timberwolves 72  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 17:30 GESAC Crt 3 46    Mambas 66     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:45 McKinnon Secondary College Crt 1 59       Saints 39  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 16:00 GESAC Crt 3 50    Scalpers (Swishers) 32     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 16:45 GESAC Crt 3 46       Lakers Navy 68  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 17:30 Bentleigh Secondary College Crt 2 26    Heatherton Huskies 39     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 16:45 McKinnon Secondary College Crt 1 47       Brighton Wolves U18 Boys Red Wolves 42  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 17:30 Brighton Secondary College Crt 2 37       Bayside 75ers 38  View