Season Fixture : Bayswater (State League)  (2016 Men's State League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/04/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 07/05/16 (Sat) 18:30 Halliday Park 15       Wanneroo (State League) 10  View
3 14/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Halliday Park 11       Subiaco (State League) View
4 21/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Floreat Oval   Wembley (State League) 9     View
5 28/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Halliday Park 8       East Fremantle (State League) View
6 04/06/16 (Sat) 18:30 Penistone Reserve   Wanneroo (State League) 8     View
7 18/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 25/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Rosalie Park 15    Subiaco (State League) 8     View
9 02/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Halliday Park 9       Wembley (State League) View
10 09/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 19    East Fremantle (State League) 11     View
11 23/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Halliday Park 17       Subiaco (State League) View
12 30/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 06/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 Floreat Oval   Wembley (State League) 7     View
14 13/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 14    East Fremantle (State League) 5     View
15 20/08/16 (Sat) 18:30 Halliday Park 10       Wanneroo (State League) View

Finals

2 03/09/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:00 Goodchild Park 15       Wanneroo (State League) View
4 17/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
03:00 Goodchild Park 7       Wanneroo (State League) View