Season Fixture : East Fremantle (A Grade)  (2016 Women's A Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Preston Point 11       Union A Grade 10  View
2 08/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Preston Point 11    Wanneroo (A Grade) 10     View
3 15/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Floreat Oval 11       Wembley (A Grade) 18  View
4 22/05/16 (Sun) 12:00 Floreat Oval 15       Subiaco (A Grade) 18  View
5 25/05/16 (Wed) 20:00 Halliday Park   Wembley (A Grade) 11     View
6 29/05/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 12/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 Halliday Park 17    Union A Grade 3     View
8 15/06/16 (Wed) 18:45 Halliday Park 10       Wanneroo (A Grade) View
9 19/06/16 (Sun) 12:00 Halliday Park   Wembley (A Grade) 13     View
10 26/06/16 (Sun) 12:00 Goodchild Park 13       Wanneroo (A Grade) 16  View
11 03/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 17/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 Halliday Park 12    Subiaco (A Grade) 9     View
13 24/07/16 (Sun) 12:00 Light Street 17       Union A Grade View
14 31/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 Light Street 6       Wembley (A Grade) 12  View
15 04/08/16 (Thu) 20:00 Penistone Reserve 12    Subiaco (A Grade) 5     View
16 07/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Penistone Reserve 12    Wanneroo (A Grade) 8     View
17 14/08/16 (Sun) 12:00 Penistone Reserve 18       Subiaco (A Grade) 11  View
18 18/08/16 (Thu) BYE BYE        
19 21/08/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 28/08/16 (Sun) 12:00 Light Street 16    Union A Grade 11     View

Finals

1 04/09/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 Light Street   Wembley (A Grade) 7     View
3 17/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
13:00 Goodchild Park 10       Wanneroo (A Grade) View