Season Fixture : East Fremantle (State League)  (2016 Men's State League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/04/16 (Sat) 18:00 Penistone Reserve 11    Wanneroo (State League) 17     View
2 07/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Floreat Oval 12    Wembley (State League) 13     View
3 14/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 21/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Rosalie Park 18    Subiaco (State League) 2     View
5 28/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Halliday Park   Bayswater (State League) 8     View
6 04/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 14       Wembley (State League) 11  View
7 18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 12       Wanneroo (State League) 10  View
8 25/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 02/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 20       Subiaco (State League) View
10 09/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 11       Bayswater (State League) 19  View
11 23/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 30/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 7       Wanneroo (State League) 22  View
13 06/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 Rosalie Park 16    Subiaco (State League) 7     View
14 13/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 5       Bayswater (State League) 14  View
15 20/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 Floreat Oval   Wembley (State League) 21     View

Finals

1 03/09/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:00 Goodchild Park 10    Wembley (State League) 11     View