Season Fixture : Subiaco (A Grade)  (2016 Women's A Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/04/16 (Mon) 13:00 Rosalie Park 10       Wembley (A Grade) 15  View
2 08/05/16 (Sun) 12:00 Preston Point 19    Union A Grade 4     View
3 15/05/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 22/05/16 (Sun) 12:00 Floreat Oval 18    East Fremantle (A Grade) 15     View
5 25/05/16 (Wed) BYE BYE        
6 29/05/16 (Sun) 12:00 Halliday Park 12    Wanneroo (A Grade) 17     View
7 12/06/16 (Sun) 12:00 Halliday Park 26    Wembley (A Grade) 19     View
8 15/06/16 (Wed) 20:00 Halliday Park 8       Union A Grade View
9 19/06/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 26/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 Goodchild Park 15       Union A Grade View
11 03/07/16 (Sun) 12:00 Goodchild Park 12       Wanneroo (A Grade) 20  View
12 17/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 Halliday Park 9       East Fremantle (A Grade) 12  View
13 24/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 Light Street 11       Wembley (A Grade) 15  View
14 31/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 04/08/16 (Thu) 20:00 Penistone Reserve 5       East Fremantle (A Grade) 12  View
16 07/08/16 (Sun) 12:00 Penistone Reserve 20    Union A Grade 6     View
17 14/08/16 (Sun) 12:00 Penistone Reserve 11    East Fremantle (A Grade) 18     View
18 18/08/16 (Thu) 20:00 Penistone Reserve 9       Wanneroo (A Grade) 11  View
19 21/08/16 (Sun) 12:00 Light Street 13    Wanneroo (A Grade) 13     View
20 28/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Light Street   Wembley (A Grade) 18     View

Finals

1 04/09/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:30 Light Street   Wanneroo (A Grade) 16     View