Season Fixture : Wanneroo (State League)  (2016 Men's State League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/04/16 (Sat) 18:00 Penistone Reserve 17       East Fremantle (State League) 11  View
2 07/05/16 (Sat) 18:30 Halliday Park 10    Bayswater (State League) 15     View
3 14/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Penistone Reserve 9       Wembley (State League) View
4 21/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 28/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Penistone Reserve 15       Subiaco (State League) View
6 04/06/16 (Sat) 18:30 Penistone Reserve 8       Bayswater (State League) View
7 18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 10    East Fremantle (State League) 12     View
8 25/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Floreat Oval 14    Wembley (State League) 10     View
9 02/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 09/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Rosalie Park 17    Subiaco (State League) 4     View
11 23/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Penistone Reserve 9       Wembley (State League) 10  View
12 30/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Preston Point 22    East Fremantle (State League) 7     View
13 06/08/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 13/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 Penistone Reserve 14       Subiaco (State League) View
15 20/08/16 (Sat) 18:30 Halliday Park   Bayswater (State League) 10     View

Finals

2 03/09/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:00 Goodchild Park   Bayswater (State League) 15     View
3 10/09/16 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
15:00 Goodchild Park 11       Wembley (State League) 10  View
4 17/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
03:00 Goodchild Park   Bayswater (State League) 7     View