Season Fixture : Forest Lions U11-3  (SH U11 North Div 3 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 17:00 Lionel Watts Oval 7.15-57       Manly Bombers Red U11-3 1.1-7  View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 08:30 Narrabeen Sports High School 10.10-70    Pittwater Tigers Rioli U11-3 2.0-12     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 Blackman Park     Leichhardt Cygnets U11-3   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 08:30 ELS Hall 3     Pennant Hills Red U11-3   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Acron Oval     St Ives Blue U11-3   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 Glover St Oval     Leichhardt Cygnets U11-3   View
7 24/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Gore Hill Oval     Willoughby Wildcats Gold U11-3   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 17:00 Lionel Watts Reserve     Leichhardt Cygnets U11-3   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 ELS Hall 3     St Ives Blue U11-3   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 Ern Holmes Oval     Pennant Hills Red U11-3   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 17:00 Lionel Watts Reserve     Balgowlah Suns Red U11-3   View
12 19/07/19 (Fri) 18:00 Balgowlah Oval     Balgowlah Suns Red U11-3   View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 12:45 Lionel Watts Oval     Willoughby Wildcats Gold U11-3   View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:45 Frank Gray Reserve     Manly Bombers Red U11-3   View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 Lionel Watts Oval     Pittwater Tigers Rioli U11-3   View