Season Fixture : Forest Lions Yellow U10  (SH U10 North Swans 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Pittwater Tigers Rioli U10   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 16:05 ELS Hall 1     Mosman Swans Red U10   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Willoughby Wildcats Green U10   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Willoughby Wildcats Gold U10   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:45 Frank Gray Reserve     Manly Phantoms U10   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Balgowlah Suns Red U10   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Blackman Park     Lane Cove Cats Selwood U10   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Mosman Swans Red U10   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Willoughby Wildcats Green U10   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Balgowlah Oval     Balgowlah Suns Red U10   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Lane Cove Cats Selwood U10   View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Allan Border Oval     Mosman Swans Red U10   View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Pittwater Tigers Rioli U10   View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 ELS Hall 3     Willoughby Wildcats Gold U10   View
15 09/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Manly Phantoms U10   View