Season Fixture : Forest Lions Yellow U16YG-1  (SH Youth Girls U16 Div 1 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 13:30 Mike Kenny Oval 4.3-27    North West Lightning U16YG-1 8.4-52     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 16:00 Balgowlah Oval 8.12-60    Balgowlah Suns U16YG-1 0.0-0     View
3 26/04/19 (Fri) 19:30 St Lukes Oval     Canada Bay cannons U16YG-1   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:45 ELS Hall 3     Maroubra Saints U16YG-1   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 14:50 Gore Hill Oval     Willoughby Mosman Swans U16YG-1   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) TBA     North West Lightning U16YG-1   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 11:50 ELS Hall 1     East Sydney Bulldogs U16YG-1   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 16:00 ELS Hall 3     Canada Bay cannons U16YG-1   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:40 ELS Hall 3     Manly Bombers U16YG-1   View
10 21/06/19 (Fri) 19:15 Balgowlah Oval     Balgowlah Suns U16YG-1   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 13:05 Lionel Watts Reserve     East Sydney Bulldogs U16YG-1   View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Pioneers Park     Maroubra Saints U16YG-1   View
13 26/07/19 (Fri) 19:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Willoughby Mosman Swans U16YG-1   View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Weldon Oval     Manly Bombers U16YG-1   View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 15:45 Lionel Watts Reserve     Balgowlah Suns U16YG-1   View