Season Fixture : Forest Lions U13-2  (SH U13 Red Div 2 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 13:30 Middle Head Oval 2.1-13       Pittwater Tigers Dusty U13-2 10.3-63  View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 Middle Head Oval 0.0-0    Mosman Swans U13-2 10.0-60     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 ELS Hall 1     North Ryde/Lane Cove U13   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:55 Drummoyne Oval     Canada Bay Cannons Orange U13-2   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 North Narrabeen Reserve     Pittwater Tigers Dusty U13-2   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 ELS Hall 3     Pennant Hills Demons U13-2   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 ELS Hall 1     North Ryde/Lane Cove U13   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) TBA     Mosman Swans U13-2   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 ELS Hall 3     Canada Bay Cannons Orange U13-2   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:45 Ern Holmes Oval     Pennant Hills Demons U13-2   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 13:40 ELS Hall 1     North Ryde/Lane Cove U13   View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Drummoyne Oval     Canada Bay Cannons Orange U13-2   View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:45 Lionel Watts Oval     Pennant Hills Demons U13-2   View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:30 North Narrabeen     Pittwater Tigers Dusty U13-2   View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:15 Middle Head Oval     Mosman Swans U13-2   View