Season Fixture : Forest Lions U17-3  (SH U17 Div 3 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:05 Lincoln Oval (Waratah Park No. 4) 0.0-17    Miranda Bombers U17-3 0.0-77     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 15:15 Acron Oval     St Ives U17-3   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 16:20 Mike Kenny Oval No. 2     Northern Lights / Pennant Hills / North Ryde U17-3   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:10 Gwawley Park     Cronulla Sharks U17-3   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 15:15 North Narrabeen Reserve     Pittwater Tigers U17-3   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) TBA     Willoughby Mosman Swans U17-3   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Weldon Oval     Manly Bombers U17-3   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) TBA     St Ives U17-3   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 ELS Hall 1     Northern Lights / Pennant Hills / North Ryde U17-3   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 15:05 North Narrabeen Reserve     Pittwater Tigers U17-3   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Lionel Watts Oval     Miranda Bombers U17-3   View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 15:50 Gwawley Park     Cronulla Sharks U17-3   View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 17:15 Lionel Watts Reserve     Pittwater Tigers U17-3   View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 16:20 Gore Hill Oval     Willoughby Mosman Swans U17-3   View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 14:15 Lionel Watts Reserve     Manly Bombers U17-3   View