Season Fixture : Forest Lions U14-2  (Sydney Harbour U14s Division 2 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 11:40 Bat and Ball Oval 5.4-34    Moore Park Tigers U14-2 8.6-54     View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:20 Drummoyne Oval 9.10-64    Canada Bay Cannons U14-2 2.5-17     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:10 Wagener Oval 0.0-9    Western Suburbs Magpies U14-2 0.0-69     View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:25 Lionel Watts Oval 7.7-49       Bangor Tigers U14-2 7.7-49  View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:40 Middle Head Oval 3.4-22    Willoughby Mosman Swans U14-2 5.6-36     View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:10 Lionel Watts Reserve 3.3-21       Western Suburbs Magpies U14-2 6.4-40  View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 Barden Ridge Oval 6.3-39    Bangor Tigers U14-2 11.8-74     View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:10 Lionel Watts Reserve 5.7-37       Willoughby Mosman Swans U14-2 7.8-50  View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 15:05 Lionel Watts Reserve 13.6-84       Canada Bay Cannons U14-2 3.6-24  View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:30 Heathcote Oval 0.0-0    Heathcote Hawks U14-2 0.0-60     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 10:45 Lionel Watts Reserve 6.5-41       Pennant Hills Demons U14-2 9.10-64  View
12 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:15 Drummoyne Oval 6.3-39    Canada Bay Cannons U14-2 9.8-62     View
13 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:10 Lionel Watts Reserve 5.6-36       Heathcote Hawks U14-2 5.11-41  View
14 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:30 Ern Holmes Oval 3.2-20    Pennant Hills Demons U14-2 10.12-72     View
15 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:10 Lionel Watts Reserve 2.6-18       Moore Park Tigers U14-2 4.6-30  View