Season Fixture : Victoria Point Hunter  (2019 Brisbane Juniors Under 9 - South Bayside)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 27/04/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Victoria Point - Ern & Alma Dowling Sportsfield No.2     Victoria Point Spurr   View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Wynnum - No.2 Oval     Wynnum Mariners   View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Victoria Point - Ern & Alma Dowling Sportsfield No.2     Victoria Point Buzza   View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval     Alexandra Hills F1-11s   View
8 07/06/19 (Fri) 18:00 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval     Alexandra Hills B52s   View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Wynnum - No.2 Oval     Wynnum Raiders   View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Victoria Point - Ern & Alma Dowling Sportsfield No.2     Victoria Point Spurr   View
12 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Victoria Point - Ern & Alma Dowling Sportsfield No.2     Wynnum Mariners   View
13 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Victoria Point - Ern & Alma Dowling Sportsfield No.2     Victoria Point Buzza   View
14 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Victoria Point - Ern & Alma Dowling Sportsfield No.2     Alexandra Hills F1-11s   View
15 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Victoria Point - Ern & Alma Dowling Sportsfield No.2     Alexandra Hills B52s   View