Season Fixture : Jimboomba  (2017 Under 12 - Division 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 07/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 Beenleigh - Dauth Park 2.2-14    Beenleigh 8.4-52     View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval 6.4-40    Kenmore Gold 6.5-41     View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Springfield - Woodcrest State College 3.0-18       Coorparoo White 6.9-45  View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Aspley - Graham Road 1.1-7    Aspley Black 19.4-118     View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Rochedale - Rochedale High School 5.1-31    Rochedale 9.3-57     View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Everton - Enoggera Memorial Park 2.3-15    Everton 1.5-11     View
9 16/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Ipswich - Ivor Marsden Memorial Sports Centre 1.4-10    Ipswich Cats 10.12-72     View
10 09/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Jimboomba - Glen Logan Park 3.3-21       Beenleigh 3.4-22  View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Jimboomba - Glen Logan Park 7.5-47       Kenmore Gold 1.1-7  View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 Coorparoo - Giffin Park 6.5-41    Coorparoo White 7.2-44     View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Jimboomba - Glen Logan Park 1.0-6       Aspley Black 5.5-35  View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Jimboomba - Glen Logan Park 2.0-12       Rochedale 5.10-40  View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Jimboomba - Glen Logan Park 3.6-24       Everton 7.7-49  View