Season Fixture : Kenmore Gold  (2019 Brisbane Juniors Under 10 - West Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/03/19 (Sat) 10:00 Collingwood Park - Redbank Plains Recreational Reserve     Collingwood Park   View
2 30/03/19 (Sat) 09:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Forest Lake   View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Kenmore Blue   View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Ipswich Eagles   View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Ipswich Eagles Tornadoes   View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Kenmore Green   View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Jindalee Yellow   View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve     Jindalee Blue   View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Jindalee Yellow   View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Kenmore Green   View
11 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Forest Lake - C J Greenfield Complex     Forest Lake   View
12 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Kenmore Blue   View
13 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve     Jindalee Blue   View
14 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kenmore - Akuna Oval     Ipswich Eagles   View
15 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jindalee - Jindalee State School     Jindalee Yellow   View