Season Fixture : Maribyrnong Park  (Premier Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/17 (Sat) 11:45 Lebanon Reserve 12.4-76    Strathmore 5.5-35     View
2 08/04/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 21.14-140       West Coburg 4.9-33  View
3 22/04/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 22.10-142       Pascoe Vale 7.10-52  View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 11:45 Greenvale Recreation Reserve 4.3-27    Greenvale 13.13-91     View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 16.13-109       Keilor 9.8-62  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 11:45 Canning Reserve 19.9-123    Avondale Heights 3.10-28     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 21.12-138       Craigieburn 12.5-77  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 Nipper Jordan Oval 12.9-81    Essendon Doutta Stars 7.3-45     View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 11.7-73       Aberfeldie 19.3-117  View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 5.12-42       Strathmore 9.12-66  View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 Coburg City Oval (Piranha Park) 15.9-99    West Coburg 8.6-54     View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 Raeburn Reserve 14.17-101    Pascoe Vale 9.6-60     View
13 22/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 4.7-31       Greenvale 17.15-117  View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 Keilor Reserve 6.8-44    Keilor 7.13-55     View
15 05/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 9.14-68       Avondale Heights 9.15-69  View
16 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 D S Aitken Reserve 15.10-100    Craigieburn 6.7-43     View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 Maribyrnong Park 11.18-84       Essendon Doutta Stars 9.9-63  View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 Clifton Park 9.7-61    Aberfeldie 14.13-97     View

Finals

1 03/09/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
11:45 Essendon Football Ground 8.8-56    Aberfeldie 12.8-80     View