Season Fixture : South Bunbury Y10  (Year 10 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/17 (Sat) 16:45 Hands Oval 10.14-74       HBL Lions Y10 5.1-31  View
2 06/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Hands Oval 14.1-85       AMR Hawks Y10 4.1-25  View
4 20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Harvey 15.6-96    Harvey Bulls Y10 5.6-36     View
5 27/05/17 (Sat) 16:45 Hands Oval     Collie Eagles Yr 10   View
6 10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunsborough 5.3-33    Dunsborough Y10 9.7-61     View
7 16/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Hands Oval 7.6-48       Bunbury Bulldogs Y10 5.7-37  View
8 24/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Leschenault 5 15.2-92    HBL Lions Y10 5.2-32     View
10 29/07/17 (Sat) 13:15 Hay Park 1 13.2-80       Harvey Bulls Y10 3.2-20  View
11 04/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 Gloucester Park 11.15-81    AMR Hawks Y10 6.6-42     View
12 12/08/17 (Sat) 13:15 Collie Recreation Ground 13.11-89    Collie Eagles Yr 10 6.7-43     View
13 19/08/17 (Sat) 13:15 Hay Park 1 6.3-39       Dunsborough Y10 12.7-79  View
14 26/08/17 (Sat) 13:15 Hay Park 1 7.7-49    Bunbury Bulldogs Y10 10.6-66     View
15 03/06/17 (Sat) 13:15 Payne Park 12.15-87       HBL Lions Y10 4.3-27  View
16 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Collie Recreation Ground 11.2-68    Collie Eagles Yr 10 1.2-8     View

Finals

1 02/09/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:15 Hay Park 1 13.13-91       AMR Hawks Y10 8.11-59  View
2 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
13:40 Payne Park 6.10-46    Bunbury Bulldogs Y10 10.5-65     View