Season Fixture : Hawthorn Citizens Cahir  (Under 11 Mixed Green 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Victoria Road Reserve 5.1-31       Kew Comets 2 5.5-35  View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Ford Park 1.6-12    Ivanhoe 6.10-46     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Greythorn Park 9.12-66    Kew Rovers W 0.0-0     View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Victoria Road Reserve 5.5-35    Hawthorn Citizens Demateo 8.1-49     View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Schramms Reserve 3.3-21    Doncaster 1.3-9     View
10 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Victoria Road Reserve 5.4-34       Ashburton G 1.5-11  View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Canterbury Sports Ground 6.14-50    Canterbury R 1.1-7     View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Victoria Park Lower 4.8-32    Kew Comets 1 4.3-27     View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Victoria Road Reserve 7.8-50       Parkside 3.1-19  View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 Greythorn Park 8.10-58    Kew Rovers W 2.3-15     View

Finals

1 18/08/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
09:00 Templestowe Reserve 4.8-32       Kew Comets 2 0.1-1  View
2 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
10:15 Bulleen Park West (Oval No.3) 9.8-62    Doncaster 2.1-13     View
3 01/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
10:15 Bulleen Park West (Oval No.3) 5.1-31    Ivanhoe 7.5-47     View