Season Fixture : Bundoora  (Colts Boys (5) 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Ivanhoe Park 18.10-118    Ivanhoe 2 6.13-49     View
2 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Telfer Reserve 2.3-15       Fitzroy 3 10.13-73  View
3 05/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Ferndale Park 12.7-79    Ashburton B 10.11-71     View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Telfer Reserve 13.10-88       Macleod Parade St Damians 9.11-65  View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Telfer Reserve 10.14-74       Heidelberg 2 2.7-19  View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Pitcher Park 11.11-77    Parkside 2.4-16     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Macleod Park 10.13-73    Macleod Parade St Damians 5.4-34     View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Telfer Reserve 14.5-89       Ivanhoe 2 12.6-78  View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 Camberwell Sportsground 16.11-107    Camberwell 2 8.1-49     View
10 14/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Telfer Reserve 11.14-80       Ashburton B 7.8-50  View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Telfer Reserve 9.11-65       Park Orchards 2 5.3-33  View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Heidelberg Park 7.8-50    Heidelberg 2 8.11-59     View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Telfer Reserve 26.14-170       Parkside 5.3-33  View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Domeney Reserve 8.6-54    Park Orchards 2 7.11-53     View

Finals

1 18/08/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:45 Zerbes Reserve 11.8-74       Ashburton B 5.4-34  View
3 01/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:45 Binnak Park 11.10-76       Ashburton B 3.4-22  View