Season Fixture : Parkside   (Under 11 Mixed Green 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Ivanhoe Park 1.6-12    Ivanhoe 4.7-31     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Greythorn Park 8.5-53    Kew Rovers W 5.4-34     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Pitcher Park 9.6-60       Kew Comets 1 3.1-19  View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Victoria Park Upper 2.2-14    Kew Comets 2 3.7-25     View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Pitcher Park 7.8-50       Hawthorn Citizens Demateo 6.3-39  View
10 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 C H Sullivan Memorial Park 0.0-0       Doncaster 5.8-38  View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Burwood Reserve Top 4.5-29    Ashburton G 4.4-28     View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 C H Sullivan Memorial Park 3.4-22       Canterbury R 9.10-64  View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Victoria Road Reserve 3.1-19    Hawthorn Citizens Cahir 7.8-50     View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 C H Sullivan Memorial Park 3.3-21       Kew Comets 1 11.9-75  View