Season Fixture : Ivanhoe   (Under 13 Mixed Brown 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:30 Ivanhoe Park 4.3-27       Surrey Park B 5.8-38  View
2 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 W T Peterson Oval 5.6-36    Fitzroy 1 2.1-13     View
3 05/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 Ivanhoe Park 4.0-24       Hawthorn Citizens Elliot 11.4-70  View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 Heidelberg Park 5.2-32    Heidelberg 2.3-15     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Zerbes Reserve 6.4-40    Beverley Hills 3.3-21     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Ivanhoe Park 2.5-17       Beverley Hills 6.3-39  View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Surrey Park 2.3-15    Surrey Park B 5.5-35     View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Ford Park 2.8-20       Fitzroy 1 1.2-8  View
10 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Bulleen Park Oval No.1 0.3-3    Camberwell 1 5.5-35     View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Ford Park 3.4-22       Heidelberg 8.1-49  View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Balwyn Park 8.6-54    Balwyn 1.5-11     View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 Ikon Park 3.6-24       Hawthorn Citizens Elliot 5.5-35  View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 Doncaster Reserve 4.8-32    Beverley Hills 1.2-8     View