Season Fixture : WNJ G16 Waverley Wildcats 3  (S18/19 TUESDAY Girls 16A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

7 27/11/18 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 3 41       WNJ G16 Blackburn Vikings 1 13  View
8 04/12/18 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 1 14       WNJ G16 Waverley 1 24  View
9 11/12/18 (Tue) 17:45 Nunawading 4 24       WNJ G16 Blackburn Vikings 2 54  View
10 18/12/18 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 3 47       WNJ G16 Nunawading Kangas 1 14  View
11 29/01/19 (Tue) BYE BYE        
12 05/02/19 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 5 22       WNJ G16 Wattle Park Saints 1 19  View
13 12/02/19 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 3 28    WNJ G16 Stingers 1 28     View
14 19/02/19 (Tue) BYE BYE        
15 26/02/19 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 5 23       WNJ G16 Vermont Vultures 2 46  View
16 05/03/19 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 5 22       WNJ G16 Stingers 1 24  View
17 12/03/19 (Tue) BYE BYE        
18 19/03/19 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 5   WNJ G16 Wattle Park Saints 1 10  View