Season Fixture : GEBC B14 Waverley Wildcats 1  (S18/19 GEBC Boys 14B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

6 24/11/18 (Sat) 15:00 Nunawading 5 34       GEBC B14 Waverley 5 20  View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 15:45 Forest Hill 2 37    GEBC B14 Wattle Park Saints 2 40     View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 13:30 Ringwood 1 45       GEBC B14 Donvale Dunkers 3 35  View
9 15/12/18 (Sat) 13:30 Nunawading 5 37    GEBC B14 Waverley Wildcats 2 22     View
10 02/02/19 (Sat) 14:15 Knox School 1 39       GEBC B14 Spirit Magic 3 23  View
11 09/02/19 (Sat) 13:30 Ringwood 1 29    GEBC B14 Ringwood Celtics 1 22     View
12 16/02/19 (Sat) 15:00 Nunawading 5 37       GEBC B14 Spirit Magic 2 28  View
13 23/02/19 (Sat) 15:00 Nunawading 5 43    GEBC B14 Waverley 5 30     View
14 02/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 Nunawading 5 39       GEBC B14 Wattle Park Saints 2 37  View
15 09/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 Ringwood 1 48    GEBC B14 Donvale Dunkers 3 22     View
16 16/03/19 (Sat) 14:15 Nunawading 5 33       GEBC B14 Waverley Wildcats 2 24  View

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
16:30 Nunawading 5     GEBC B14 Waverley Wildcats 2   View