Season Fixture : GEBC B12 Waverley Wildcats 4  (S18/19 GEBC Boys 12D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/18 (Sat) 09:45 Knox School 2 28    GEBC B12 Eastern Bulls 3 27     View
2 20/10/18 (Sat) 11:15 Oakleigh 4 18       GEBC B12 Waverley 9 16  View
3 27/10/18 (Sat) 11:15 Vermont Primary 1 18       GEBC B12 Spirit Magic 7 27  View
4 10/11/18 (Sat) 12:45 Nunawading 2 29    GEBC B12 Waverley 10 19     View
5 17/11/18 (Sat) 12:00 Knox School 2 13       GEBC B12 E Bees 7 View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 Ringwood 4 38    GEBC B12 Vermont Vultures 6 28     View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 09:45 Nunawading 2 26       GEBC B12 Wattle Park Saints 4 66  View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 10:30 Oakleigh 3 31    GEBC B12 Huntingtower Heat 5 34     View
9 15/12/18 (Sat) 10:30 Ringwood 2 21    GEBC B12 Spirit Magic 7 17     View
10 02/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 Nunawading 1     GEBC B12 Eastern Bulls 3   View
11 09/02/19 (Sat) 09:00 Oakleigh 3     GEBC B12 Waverley 9   View
12 16/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 Ringwood 4     GEBC B12 Waverley Raiders 4   View
13 23/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 Nunawading 5     GEBC B12 Waverley 10   View
14 02/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 Knox School 2     GEBC B12 Spirit Magic 7   View
15 09/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 Mullauna 2     GEBC B12 Heathmont Hornets 7   View
16 16/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 Knox School 2     GEBC B12 Wattle Park Saints 4   View