Season Fixture : GEBC G12 Waverley Wildcats 1  (S18/19 GEBC Girls 12C3/C4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

6 24/11/18 (Sat) 15:00 Ringwood 4 30    GEBC G12 Spirit Magic 3 8     View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 15:00 Nunawading 2 4       GEBC G12 Waverley 3 16  View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 13:30 Forest Hill 1 10    GEBC G12 Waverley 4 11     View
9 15/12/18 (Sat) 14:15 Forest Hill 2 29       GEBC G12 Huntingtower Heat 4 View
10 02/02/19 (Sat) 13:30 Forest Hill 1 30    GEBC G12 Huntingtower Heat 3 5     View
11 09/02/19 (Sat) 12:45 Forest Hill 2 41       GEBC G12 Vermont Vultures 2 17  View
12 16/02/19 (Sat) 12:45 Ringwood 4 34    GEBC G12 Spirit Magic 2 8     View
13 23/02/19 (Sat) 12:45 Nunawading 2 45       GEBC G12 Spirit Magic 3 View
14 02/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 Oakleigh 3 26    GEBC G12 Waverley 3 2     View
15 09/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 Oakleigh 2 12       GEBC G12 Waverley 4 12  View
16 16/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 Oakleigh 2 35    GEBC G12 Huntingtower Heat 4 2     View

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat) 13:30 Nunawading 2     GEBC G12 Spirit Magic 3   View