Season Fixture : GEBC G10 Waverley Wildcats 1  (S18/19 GEBC Girls 10C/C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 20/10/18 (Sat) 11:15 Ringwood 4 12    GEBC G10 Huntingtower Heat 2 18     View
3 27/10/18 (Sat) 11:15 Ringwood 3   GEBC G10 Nunawading Kangas 1 16     View
4 10/11/18 (Sat) 12:00 Nunawading 2 6       GEBC G10 Waverley 2 28  View
5 17/11/18 (Sat) 12:00 Forest Hill 1   GEBC G10 Donvale Dunkers 1 6     View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 11:15 Ringwood 3 6       GEBC G10 Nunawading Kangas 1 View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 12:00 Oakleigh 2 16    GEBC G10 Huntingtower Heat 3 9     View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 12:00 Forest Hill 2 2       GEBC G10 Spirit Magic 2 29  View
9 15/12/18 (Sat) 11:15 Forest Hill 2 14    GEBC G10 Eastern Bulls 2 22     View
10 02/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 Oakleigh 4     GEBC G10 Huntingtower Heat 2   View
11 09/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 Ringwood 4     GEBC G10 Waverley 2   View
12 16/02/19 (Sat) T.B.A.     GEBC G10 Donvale Dunkers 1   View
13 23/02/19 (Sat) T.B.A.     GEBC G10 Nunawading Kangas 1   View
14 02/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 Ringwood 4     GEBC G10 Huntingtower Heat 3   View
15 09/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 Ringwood 4     GEBC G10 Spirit Magic 2   View
16 16/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 Ringwood 3     GEBC G10 Eastern Bulls 2   View