Season Fixture : GEBC G12 Waverley Wildcats 2  (S17/18 GEBC Girls 12C4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/10/17 (Sat) T.B.A.     GEBC G12 Vermont Vultures 2   View
2 21/10/17 (Sat) T.B.A.     GEBC G12 E Bees 3   View
3 28/10/17 (Sat) T.B.A.     GEBC G12 Waverley 4   View
4 11/11/17 (Sat) T.B.A.     GEBC G12 Heathmont Hornets 2   View
5 18/11/17 (Sat) T.B.A.     GEBC G12 Huntingtower Heat 3   View
6 25/11/17 (Sat) T.B.A.     GEBC G12 Vermont Vultures 2   View
7 02/12/17 (Sat) 13:30 Knox School 2     GEBC G12 E Bees 3   View
8 09/12/17 (Sat) 12:00 Oakleigh 3 8       GEBC G12 Waverley 4 10  View
9 16/12/17 (Sat) 13:30 Ringwood 4 33    GEBC G12 Heathmont Hornets 2 6     View
10 03/02/18 (Sat) 12:00 Oakleigh 2     GEBC G12 Huntingtower Heat 3   View
11 10/02/18 (Sat) 12:45 Knox School 1     GEBC G12 Vermont Vultures 2   View
12 17/02/18 (Sat) 13:30 Forest Hill 2     GEBC G12 E Bees 3   View
13 24/02/18 (Sat) 12:00 Oakleigh 3     GEBC G12 Waverley 4   View
14 03/03/18 (Sat) 12:45 Forest Hill 2     GEBC G12 Heathmont Hornets 2   View
15 10/03/18 (Sat) 12:00 Oakleigh 2     GEBC G12 Huntingtower Heat 3   View