Season Fixture : WNJ G16 Waverley Wildcats 2  (S17/18 TUESDAY Girls 16 C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/10/17 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 2 36    WNJ G16 Vermont Vultures 3 10     View
2 17/10/17 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 5 28    WNJ G16 Waverley Wildcats 1 31     View
3 24/10/17 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 2 27       WNJ G16 Waverley Wildcats 1 29  View
4 31/10/17 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 2 36       WNJ G16 Wattle Park Saints 2 23  View
5 14/11/17 (Tue) 17:45 Nunawading 3 30    WNJ G16 Nunawading Kangas 3 13     View
6 21/11/17 (Tue) 17:45 Nunawading 5 17       WNJ G16 St Benedicts 1 27  View
7 28/11/17 (Tue) 17:45 Nunawading 4     WNJ G16 Vermont Vultures 2   View
8 05/12/17 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 2 35       WNJ G16 Vermont Vultures 3 12  View
9 12/12/17 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 5     WNJ G16 Nunawading Kangas 3   View
10 19/12/17 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 5     WNJ G16 Waverley Wildcats 1   View
11 30/01/18 (Tue) 18:30 Nunawading 3     WNJ G16 Wattle Park Saints 2   View
12 06/02/18 (Tue) 17:45 Nunawading 3     WNJ G16 Waverley 1   View
13 13/02/18 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 2     WNJ G16 St Benedicts 1   View
14 20/02/18 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 2     WNJ G16 Vermont Vultures 2   View
15 27/02/18 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 2     WNJ G16 Vermont Vultures 3   View
16 06/03/18 (Tue) 17:45 Nunawading 2     WNJ G16 Nunawading Kangas 3   View
17 13/03/18 (Tue) 17:00 Nunawading 2     WNJ G16 Waverley Wildcats 1   View