Season Fixture : GEBC B14 Waverley Wildcats 4  (S17/18 GEBC Boys 14 C3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 11/11/17 (Sat) 12:45 Knox School 2 26    GEBC B14 Huntingtower Heat 5 20     View
5 18/11/17 (Sat) 12:45 Forest Hill 2 34       GEBC B14 Vermont Vultures 6 23  View
6 25/11/17 (Sat) 11:15 Oakleigh 3 34    GEBC B14 Huntingtower Heat 4 22     View
7 02/12/17 (Sat) 12:45 Forest Hill 2     GEBC B14 East Burwood Rams 1   View
8 09/12/17 (Sat) 12:45 Knox School 2 31       GEBC B14 Nunawading Kangas 7 36  View
9 16/12/17 (Sat) 12:45 Ringwood 3 19    GEBC B14 Heathmont Hornets 7 19     View
10 03/02/18 (Sat) 12:00 Oakleigh 4     GEBC B14 Huntingtower Heat 4   View
11 10/02/18 (Sat) 12:00 Ringwood 4     GEBC B14 Heathmont Hornets 6   View
12 17/02/18 (Sat) 12:45 Knox School 1     GEBC B14 Vermont Vultures 6   View
13 24/02/18 (Sat) 12:45 Nunawading 5     GEBC B14 Waverley Raiders 3   View
14 03/03/18 (Sat) 14:15 Knox School 2     GEBC B14 East Burwood Rams 1   View
15 10/03/18 (Sat) 12:45 Nunawading 5     GEBC B14 Nunawading Kangas 7   View