Season Fixture : Forestville Eagles  (2018 Premier League Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/18 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 72       West Adelaide Bearcats 83  View
2 24/03/18 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 82       Sturt Sabres 95  View
3 07/04/18 (Sat) 20:15 Hillcrest 66    North Adelaide Rockets 84     View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 109       Eastern Mavericks 82  View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 93    Woodville Warriors 69     View
6 25/04/18 (Wed) 17:00 Wayville 98       Central Districts Lions 82  View
7 28/04/18 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 106    South Adelaide Panthers 95     View
8 12/05/18 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 69       Southern Tigers 95  View
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 20:15 The ARC Campbelltown 77    Norwood Flames 79     View
10 26/05/18 (Sat) 20:15 Port Adelaide 85    West Adelaide Bearcats 92     View
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 95    Sturt Sabres 75     View
12 03/06/18 (Sun) 16:45 Wayville 83       North Adelaide Rockets 75  View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 125    Eastern Mavericks 77     View
14 23/06/18 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 107       Woodville Warriors 95  View
15 30/06/18 (Sat) 20:15 Starplex 119    Central Districts Lions 82     View
16 08/07/18 (Sun) 16:45 Wayville 133       South Adelaide Panthers 73  View
17 14/07/18 (Sat) 20:15 Morphett Vale 79    Southern Tigers 76     View
18 21/07/18 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 94       Norwood Flames 85  View

Finals

1 28/07/18 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
19:30 Hillcrest 86    North Adelaide Rockets 80     View
2 04/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
20:00 Port Adelaide 93    West Adelaide Bearcats 82     View
3 11/08/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
19:00 The ARC Campbelltown 89    Norwood Flames 76     View
4 18/08/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
20:15 Adelaide Arena 2 64    Southern Tigers 70     View