Season Fixture : Nar Nar Goon  (Garrleigh Trophies U13 Red 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:30 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 4.2-26       Fountain Gate Blue 12.7-79  View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Ross Reserve 3.1-19    Noble Park 8.6-54     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 0.3-3       Beaconsfield White 14.12-96  View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Berwick Springs Park 2 2.1-13    Berwick Springs Green 8.9-57     View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 0.0-0       Pakenham Maroon 9.8-62  View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 6.4-40       Beaconsfield Gold 2.5-17  View
11 14/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Strathaird Reserve 2 4.3-27    Narre South Lions Navy 2.8-20     View
12 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 0.2-2       Narre North Foxes Black 14.10-94  View
13 28/07/19 (Sun) 13:30 Reid Oval 4.5-29    Berwick White 7.13-55     View
14 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Max Pawsey Reserve 1 6.7-43    Fountain Gate Blue 8.9-57     View