Season Fixture : BENDIGO  (SEABL WOMEN 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 18:00 Diamond Valley Recreation Centre 92    DIAMOND VALLEY 65     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 73       HOBART 70  View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Bendigo Stadium 94       ALBURY WODONGA 46  View
5 04/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 AIS Training Hall 87    BA COE 58     View
  05/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 89    CANBERRA 63     View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Oakleigh Recreation Centre 85    MELBOURNE 76     View
7 18/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 80       BA COE 53  View
  20/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Dandenong Stadium 100    DANDENONG 76     View
8 25/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 92       SANDRINGHAM 60  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Kilsyth Sports Centre 87    KILSYTH 66     View
10 15/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 81       CANBERRA 67  View
11 22/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 87       SYDNEY UNI 81  View
  23/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Lauren Jackson Sports Centre 115    ALBURY WODONGA 70     View
12 29/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 76       GEELONG 72  View
  30/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Hornsby Basketball Stadium 89    SYDNEY UNI 71     View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 95       LAUNCESTON 81  View
14 11/07/18 (Wed) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 78       BALLARAT 55  View
  14/07/18 (Sat) 17:00 The Geelong Arena 91    GEELONG 83     View
15 20/07/18 (Fri) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium 88       FRANKSTON 71  View
  21/07/18 (Sat) 17:30 Nunawading Stadium 78    NUNAWADING 61     View

Finals Matches

1 28/07/18 (Sat)
(First Qualifying Final)
19:00 Bendigo Stadium 77       LAUNCESTON 84  View
2 04/08/18 (Sat)
(First Semi-Final)
19:00 Bendigo Stadium 99       GEELONG 74  View
3 11/08/18 (Sat)
(First Preliminary Final)
19:00 Kilsyth Sports Centre 93    KILSYTH 64     View
4 18/08/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
17:45 State Basketball Centre     LAUNCESTON   View