Season Fixture : Macedon  (2019 Ontime Delivery Solutions Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 11.9-75       Riddell 8.13-61  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Harley Hammond Reserve 20.16-136    Broadford 6.6-42     View
3 25/04/19 (Thu) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 5.4-34       Rupertswood 10.8-68  View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 11.1-67       Romsey 14.16-100  View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 17:30 Gilbert Gordon Oval 14.15-99    Woodend Hesket 7.3-45     View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 9.10-64       Wallan 9.4-58  View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 44.22-286       Rockbank 2.0-12  View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lancefield Park 23.14-152    Lancefield 1.2-8     View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 11.12-78       Diggers Rest 8.5-53  View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 4.5-29    Melton Centrals 7.4-46     View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Riddells Creek Reserve 8.6-54    Riddell 11.11-77     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 11.14-80       Woodend Hesket 4.5-29  View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Bloomdale Oval 7.9-51    Diggers Rest 17.7-109     View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Welsh Group Oval 33.22-220    Rockbank 1.1-7     View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Romsey Park 6.8-44    Romsey 12.9-81     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 16.12-108       Melton Centrals 5.6-36  View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:00 Clarke Oval Sunbury 9.11-65    Rupertswood 18.7-115     View